This will be replaced


Seminars

Event Dates Venue
2014 Lifestyle Medicine Summit Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 12:15pm Nashville, TN
The Ultimate Sports Nutrition Seminar Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 8:00am to 5:00pm Long Island, NY
Clinically Effective Advanced Programs for Healthy Detoxification & Weight Loss Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:30am to 4:00pm Vancouver, British Columbia
Clinically Effective Advanced Programs for Healthy Detoxification & Weight Loss Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 8:30am to 4:00pm Calgary, AB
FirstLine Therapy Certification - 2014 Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 2:00pm New York, NY
Healing the Aging Metabolism: Breakthroughs in Anti-Aging Nutrition Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:30am to 4:00pm Montreal, QC
Healing the Aging Metabolism: Breakthroughs in Anti-Aging Nutrition Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 7:30am to 4:00pm Toronto, ON
FirstLine Therapy Certification - 2014 Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:00pm Dallas, TX