Seminars

Event Dates Venue
Healing the Aging Metabolism: Breakthroughs in Anti-Aging Nutrition Sunday, September 18, 2016 (All day) Orlando, FL
Integration of Functional Nutrition by Robert Silverman, DC Saturday, September 24, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, September 25, 2016 (All day) New York, NY
Gut and Beyond: 21st Century Advances in Nutrition Saturday, October 01, 2016 (All day) Toronto, ON
Healing the Aging Metabolism: Breakthroughs in Anti-Aging Nutrition Sunday, October 02, 2016 (All day) Raleigh, NC
Solutions for Women’s Wellness: A Functional Approach Saturday, October 08, 2016 (All day) Boston, MA
Integration of Functional Nutrition by Robert Silverman, DC Saturday, October 08, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, October 09, 2016 (All day) Westminster, CO
FirstLine Therapy® Certification Friday, October 14, 2016 - 08:00am PDT to Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:00am PDT Phoenix, AZ
Solutions for Women’s Wellness: A Functional Approach Saturday, November 05, 2016 (All day) Dallas, TX
Gut and Beyond: 21st Century Advances in Nutrition Saturday, November 05, 2016 (All day) Washington, DC
Gut and Beyond: 21st Century Advances in Nutrition Sunday, November 06, 2016 (All day) Philadelphia, PA
Solutions for Women’s Wellness: A Functional Approach Saturday, November 12, 2016 (All day) Rosemont, IL
Healing the Aging Metabolism: Breakthroughs in Anti-Aging Nutrition Saturday, December 03, 2016 (All day) San Diego, CA
Healing the Aging Metabolism: Breakthroughs in Anti-Aging Nutrition by Robert Silverman, DC Sunday, December 04, 2016 (All day) Los Angeles, CA