This will be replaced


Seminars

Event Dates Venue
FirstLine Therapy Certification - 2015 - French Event Friday, June 05, 2015 - 07:00am PDT to Sunday, June 07, 2015 - 02:00pm PDT Montreal, QC
Healing the Aging Metabolism: Breakthroughs in Anti-Aging Nutrition Saturday, June 06, 2015 - 07:30am to 04:00pm PDT Atlanta, GA
Healing the Aging Metabolism: Breakthroughs in Anti-Aging Nutrition Sunday, June 07, 2015 - 07:30am to 04:00pm PDT Fort Lauderdale, FL
FirstLine Therapy Certification - 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 - 07:00am PDT to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 02:00pm PDT San Diego, CA
FirstLine Therapy Certification - 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015 - 07:00am PDT to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 02:00pm PDT Boston, MA
FirstLine Therapy Certification - 2015 Friday, July 17, 2015 - 07:00am PDT to Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 02:00pm PDT Portland, OR
FirstLine Therapy Certification - 2015 Friday, July 24, 2015 - 07:00am PDT to Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 02:00pm PDT Chicago, IL
2015 Lifestyle Medicine Summit Friday, September 25, 2015 - 05:30pm PDT to Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:00pm PDT Phoenix, AZ
FirstLine Therapy Certification - 2015 Friday, October 23, 2015 - 07:00am PDT to Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 02:00pm PDT Toronto, ON
Gut to Diabetes—21st Century Advances in Nutrition Saturday, November 07, 2015 - 07:30am to 04:00pm PST Rosemont, IL
Healing the Aging Metabolism: Breakthroughs in Anti-Aging Nutrition Sunday, November 08, 2015 - 07:30am to 04:00pm PST Philadelphia, PA
FirstLine Therapy Certification - 2015 Friday, November 13, 2015 - 07:00am PST to Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 02:00pm PST New York, NY
FirstLine Therapy Certification - 2015 Friday, December 04, 2015 - 07:00am PST to Sunday, December 06, 2015 - 02:00pm PST Houston, TX